Leadership Committee

The following people serve on the leadership committee for the AGAPE Kids Classic.  They help to guide the organization of the tournament and commit to recruiting other golfers to play.  They all have compelling reasons why they are part of this fundraising event, and we are thankful for their service.


Don Campbell, Troy Feltner, Cameron Hunt, Butch Stinson, Sam Marshall, Scott Miller

Clint Brumit, Kyle Frederick, Chandler Means